Vibor company group

One of the largest producers of paving slabs and elements of improvement in the country.

Our production volume is up to 19% of the whole paving tile market around Russia and continues increasing. More than 1625 types of paving tiles and other items of improvement are manufactured at our company’s own factories located in Moscow, Krasnodar, Novorossiysk, Kurganinsk, and Krasnoyarsk. Annual output volume is more than 2,5 million square metres of production and the dealer network covers 64 regions in Russia.


 The company “Vybor” production is considered to be one of the best in the country according to many reasons:

  • Using large granite chippling units and natural stones in surface layer
  • Applying high quality German colorants
  • Having our own certified laboratories and quality control departments that gives us an opportunity to carry out quality control checks in each stage of production
  • Providing every company’s factory with up-to-date automated equipment

The company “Vybor” production is made by a semi-dry vibro-pressing method with German equipment. This technology has certain indisputable advantages in concrete items manufacturing:

  • More accurate geometrical form of production
  • Proportional joints and simplicity of paving tile laying
  • The high level of compaction which results in the best technical characteristics and long exploitation period of items

“Vybor” is a modern advanced company. We tend to develop technologies and make our production innovative. The technology of granite surface layer hydrotreating was implemented at our factory in Novorossiysk for the first time in Russia. It enables us to expose tile top face in order to uncover genuine beauty of natural stone.

23 years
We have been working since 1996
19% tiles
In the country, we produce
1625forms
Paving slabs and elements
2.5 million
annual output
64regions
dealer network
5factories
countrywide

Our factories

Novorossiysk

Novorossiysk

Plant manufactures paving slabs and improvements by semidry vibrocompression using the automated line of the German company HESS. It is at this plant that the hydroprocessing of a granite texture layer was introduced in Russia for the first time, which allowed to manufacture products as good as the best European comparables. The territory of the plant includes: Italian semidry hyperpressing line manufacturing Terrazzo Invito plates, a shop manufacturing hardscaping items, as well as a concrete mixing station.

The factory capacity per shift
Paving tiles
1 600 m2
concrete curb stone (curb)
4 000 m
building block
20 000 pcs

Moscow

Plant in Moscow Region (Kashirsky district, Bogatyschevo village) manufactures paving slabs and improvements by semidry vibrocompression using the automated line of the German company Masa.

The factory capacity per shift
Paving tiles
2 000 m2
concrete curb stone (curb)
5 000 m
Moscow
Krasnodar

Krasnodar

Plant in Krasnodar (Afipsky village) manufactures paving slabs and improvements by semidry vibrocompression using a state-of-the-art high-speed automated line HESS MultiMat RH 2000-2 SVA with advanced software, as well as the heavy-duty concrete mixing station from BHS Sonthofen GMBH. It was at this plant that the coloring of the texture layer of slabs with unusual color solution "Listopad" was introduced for the first time.

The factory capacity per shift
Paving tiles
2 000 m2
concrete curb stone (curb)
5 000 m
building block
25 000 pcs

Kurganinsk

Production facilities in Kurganinsk comprise: A plant manufacturing improvements and wall envelopes using semidry vibrocompression based on HESS MultiMat RH 2000-3 line, a crushing and screening plant manufacturing high-strength cubiform crushed stone and sand, a floating clamshell bucket dredger ROHR Bagger, as well as a concrete mixing station.

The factory capacity per shift
Paving tiles
2 000 m2
concrete curb stone (curb)
5 000 m
Kurganinsk
Krasnoyarsk

Krasnoyarsk

The factory is located in Sosnovoborsk, Krasnoyarsk region, and manufactures paving tiles and items of improvement by the semi-dry vibro-pressing method on an automated assembly line of the German company HESS and is the only modern and biggest production line in the region.

The factory capacity per shift
Paving tiles
1 600 m2
concrete curb stone
4 000 m

Honors

< 1/20 >

Documents

Details

.doc
46 Кб

Certificates and Documents of Quality for Concrete Aggregates

Certificates and Documents of Quality for Paving Slabs, Curbs, Invito Plates, etc.


Current region
Altai Territory

Группа компаний «Выбор»

Главный производитель и поставщик тротуарной плитки и элементов дизайна городской среды в стране.

Наша компания обеспечивает 19% российского рынка тротуарных плит, и с каждым годом доля нашей продукции растет. Мы располагаем собственными производственными ресурсами, расположенными в Москве, Краснодаре, Новороссийске, Курганинске и Красноярске, обеспечивая тысячи рабочих мест и производя 2600 видов тротуарной плитки и элементов городской среды. Ежегодный объем выпускаемой нами продукции - более 2,5 млн квадратных метров. Дилерская сеть распространена по всей стране и охватывает 64 региона России.


Продукция компании «Выбор» производится методом полусухого вибропрессования.

Такая технология имеет неоспоримые достоинства:

  • безукоризненно точная форма продукции любой сложности;

  • ровные стыки;

  • простота укладки плиты;

  • высокая производительность: мы выпускаем до 7 партий различной продукции в смену;

  • большая степень уплотнения используемой бетонной смеси, в результате чего выпускаемые изделия обладают высокими техническими характеристиками и долгим эксплуатационным сроком.


Каждый завод компании оснащен отделом контроля качества. В нашей производственной практике применяется система трехэтапного мониторинга: сначала специалисты проверяют поступающее к нам сырье, затем, в отдельном порядке - полуфабрикаты на производстве, и в конце - качество итоговой продукции, поступившей на склад. Наша аттестованная современная лаборатория дает возможность проводить любые необходимые испытания изделий на прочность и устойчивость как к прямым физическим повреждениям, так и к экстремальным погодным условиям.


«Выбор» - компания, работающая на прогресс, и делающая максимум для развития технологий и разработки инновационных методов производства. Именно на наших производственных мощностях впервые в стране была успешно протестирована и внедрена технология гидрообработки гранитного фактурного слоя, применяя которую, мы обнажаем поверхность плитки, раскрывая природную красоту камня.

23года
работаем с 1996 года
19% плитки
в стране производим мы
2600видов
тротуарных плит и элементов благоустройства
2.5миллиона
ежегодный объем выпуска
64региона
дилерская сеть
5заводов
по всей стране

Наши заводы

Новороссийск

Новороссийск

Наш завод в Новороссийске производит тротуарную плитку и элементы городской среды способом полусухого вибропрессования и снабжен автоматизированной немецкой линией HESS. Именно на этом заводе впервые в России была внедрена ранее упомянутая технология гидрообработки гранитного фактурного слоя, благодаря которой продукция по уровню качества сравнялась с лучшими европейскими аналогами.

Производительность завода в смену
Тротуарная плитка:
1 600 м2
Камень бетонный бортовой:
4 000 м
Строительный блок
20000 шт

Москва

Московский завод также производит тротуарную плитку и элементы городской среды методом полусухого вибропрессования. Оснащен линией немецкой компании Masa.

Производительность завода в смену
Тротуарная плитка:
2 000 м2
Камень бетонный бортовой:
5 000 м
Москва
Краснодар

Краснодар

Краснодарский завод, расположенный в пгт. Афипский, производит тротуарные плиты и элементы городской среды методом полусухого вибропрессования. Оснащен современной скоростной линией HESS MultiMat RH-2000-2 SVA с усовершенствованным программным обеспечением и бетонным узлом от BHS Sonthofen GMBH высокой мощности.

3D тур по заводу

Производительность завода в смену
Тротуарная плитка:
2 000 м2
Камень бетонный бортовой:
5 000 м2
Строительный блок
25000 шт

Курганинск

Производственные ресурсы, размещенные в городе Курганинск, включают в себя завод по производству элементов городской среды и стеновых ограждений способом полусухого вибропрессования, оснащенный линией HESS MultiMat RH 2000-3; дробильно-сортировочную фабрику по производству кубовидного щебня высокой прочности; плавучий грейферный земснаряд ROHT Bagger; растворобетонный узел.

3D тур по заводу

Производительность завода в смену
Тротуарная плитка:
2 000 м2
Камень бетонный бортовой:
5 000 м2
Курганинск
Красноярск

Красноярск

Завод, расположенный в г. Сосновоборск Красноярского края, производит тротуарные плиты и элементы городской среды способом полусухого вибропрессования. Оснащен автоматизированной линией немецкой компании HESS. Это единственное предприятие в регионе, оснащенное столь мощными и современными производственными ресурсами.

Производительность завода в смену
Тротуарная плитка:
1 600 м2
Камень бетонный бортовой:
4 000 м2

Награды

< 1/20 >

Документы

Реквизиты


Текущий регион
Алтайский край